Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews

Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews
Daily Brightening Essentials Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 587.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am enjoying the way my skin feels and looks I received my products approximately 3 weeks ago and I can see results already.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! Started seeing results in under 2 weeks, Specific beauty truly works!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m In love Bought the starter kit about a month ago and my skin is thriving!!! Scars are near about gone, the glow is amazing! I’m thankful and forever a customer ❤️
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it These products are so awesome and I'm so very satisfied with the results it did for my skin.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indi I bought this product a month ago and I’m happy with the results that I gotten! My Skin has a more even toned and it’s brighter most of the dark spots on my skin gone or have Lightened tremendously with the exception of some spots that were very dark and even they are moderately lighter. I Will continue to purchase this product because it works
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I am so happy with this product. I finally found a product that works well for my skin.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The only thing that works on me ! I love it I will keep using it forever
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!! I have been using this product for over two years now. I love it!!
Date published: 2021-02-11
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB-Core-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gr-rising-star-brands