Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews

Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews
Daily Brightening Essentials Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 582.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I am so happy with this product. I finally found a product that works well for my skin.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The only thing that works on me ! I love it I will keep using it forever
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!! I have been using this product for over two years now. I love it!!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I bought the Daily Brightening Essential Kit approximately 2-3 weeks ago. I can see a difference. My skin tone is becoming more even and there is a glow.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago and love how my skin looks and feels.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results My mom bought this for her but she’s not a “multiple step facial cleaning” kind of person so she gave it to me. I used this and immediately saw results. So much so that I got compliments immediately and questions such as, “am I wearing makeup” (nothing wrong with men wearing makeup but I certainly do not) or if I got “work done”. This product is fantastic. Follow the steps, get the regiment and enjoy clear skin and remarkable look!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dark spots fading away wow i bought this one month ago and had dark spots all over chin and both sides of my face and forhead now my chin dark spots are gone and the dark spots on my side of my face are quickly fading but the forehead i expected would take a little longer because it was really really dark but that even lightening up
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! These products work great and my skin is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-12-14
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB-Core-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gr-rising-star-brands