Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews

Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews
Daily Brightening Essentials Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 492.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It worked better than Mary Kay on my skin. I was a long time user of Mary Kay and it was started leave my skin with dark spots. Since using Specific Beauty my dark spots are fading and my skin looks more radiant.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a month ago and I’m so happy I will recommend it to a friend
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process I’m in my third week and I clearly see results in my skin. I think I have found my life product.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin brightening and smoother in a month Smoother and brighter and only been using a month.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby soft I recently started and I’m loving the results already
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love this product in one week I saw a big difference, more ,more,more,I have been looking for a product like this for yrs
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I brought this a couple of weeks ago so far so good
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!!! My skin responds so well. I usually have breakouts with new products but my skin is so calm and my face is more even toned than ever!! Never looked this good!!
Date published: 2020-06-14
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB-Core-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gr-rising-star-brands