Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews

Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews
Daily Brightening Essentials Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 526.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Results I recently purchased Specific Beauty about 2 weeks ago and I am already seeing results. Not everything has faded away as I know it will take time but I can definitely see results. Th other day my mom thought I had on makeup. I can’t wait to check out my skin in 6 months!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finely a product that really works on age spots! Decided to give this product a try after using one product after another product calming to lighten age spots, well this one works, it really works, at my age (over 70) I was about to give up.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very happy with the product .i see great improvement in my skin in less than one month
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Clear Skin, thank you so much. I purchased your products a month ago and I'm becoming a specific beauty. I can't thank you enough.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the product I purchased the product almost a month ago and I can see the dark spots be coming lighter. I feel very encouraged that continued use, while prove successful results. Because these spots did not develop overnight!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this kit a short time ago and I love it. Thanks
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using it a year now I’ve been using Specific Beauty for a year now, morning and night. My skin looks brighter and smoother overall. I am Anglo, but I have the same issues that Dr. Heather talks about. I am so glad I watched the infomercial and gave this a try. It’s been a blessing! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am going on 2 months and waiting on the next shipment I had some of my friends to try it
Date published: 2020-07-31
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB-Core-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gr-rising-star-brands