Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews

Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews
Daily Brightening Essentials Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 440.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have dark spots on my legs and in just one week, I can see a difference. Some have disappeared totally and others have become lighter. Finally, I have found a product that works!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant I love the products,they are absolutely amazing. It work good on my skin, especially the dark spots. It began to even tone my skin.The age spots are beginning to disappear.I really began to see a big difference on my skin.Thank you so much.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great find! I have been using Specific Beauty for three weeks and I immediately saw results from consistent use. I am very happy with this system and particularly love that you do not need a lot of product per use. The day and night moisturizers are rich but not greasy and I love the intensive skin brightener. My skin is more even-toned and brighter.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is actually glowing. Its been about three weeks and i see a tremendous change.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful experience I have suffered with dark marks for a long time and I recently started to get fine lines. This product has changed the look and feel of my skin, and other people have noticed. Not only are my dark marks fading, but so are my fine lines. I really wish I had taken before and after photos. I loved the product so much that I suggested it to my sister. I am honestly very happy! I've never seen my skin react so quickly to a new skin routine, and I've actually stopped wearing foundation because my skin is looking so good!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I have start seeing results in the first month. I have a few dark spots on my face that I didn’t like and now they are gone. I love ❤️ this product.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great so far Very has Happy I see a difference . I would highly recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am very happy I found a product that helps clear my skin. I have a dark spot over my right eye and I can see it lightening up.
Date published: 2020-05-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB-Core-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gr-rising-star-brands