Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews

Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews
Daily Brightening Essentials Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 642.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this a month ago and saw results right away. I had switched and started using Buttah products but the products were to harsh for my skin. I went back to Specific Beauty and noticed the results right away.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Brightening Kit I am very happy with this product, however, the product contents is always stuck in the squirt bottle. You are cheated, nothing is in the bottle. Needs another container.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been using a month and my skin is beautiful
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I can tell it is working I know that it takes time. I love using it.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I ordered this product and I used it . I had a few dark spots on my face I used it all And my dark spots had gotten so light if i ordered one more it will be gone
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give this a chance! This product began to hydrate my skin and protection against dry roughing like Eczema irritation. I have not been using this product long enough for other areas of my skin Are in process of improvement. Stay tuned for more comments and pictures.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product is awesome! I am definitely seeing results with the Malasma clearing up.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's GREAT! I've never seen a product work so fast! I am truly delighted.
Date published: 2021-09-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_642
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB-Core-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gr-rising-star-brands