Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews

Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews
Daily Brightening Essentials Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer! Purchase the kit and i am happy with results i am seeing in such a short time.Will continue to use.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Mrs. J.! I have been a customer of this company for 2 years. There is no better product out there for my skin than this!! I love the gentleness of the products. Your face doesn't feel tight or dry after cleansing. I have shared one of my cleansers to a co-worker with combination skin also. I think I may have recruited a new member!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Already Notice Difference in 3 weeks Order it a month ago and have been using it for 3 weeks, I notice the difference question? Is Crepe Erase also your product?
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product getting ready to order some more Love the product getting ready to order some more and would refer friends and family for the products
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great results! I am amazed at how well these products have worked on my hyperpigmentation. I am fair skinned and am delighted at the quick progress Specify Beauty has made. Pretty soon I won't need to use foundation!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products I received this about 3 weeks ago and I the way how it makes my skin glows and feels on my face!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I love this product. I recently received information about make-up, my question is does it REALLY WORK for mature skin?
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Results I have only used the product three days and I see progress already. I am glad I decided it was worth a try.
Date published: 2020-10-18
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB-Core-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gr-rising-star-brands