Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews

Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews
Daily Brightening Essentials Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 601.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Seems to be improving my dark spots over the last few weeks...happy so far...
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I used Specific Beauty 3 years ago and had incredible results. My husband noticed and was able to wash and go without makeup for errands. I stopped and then just started back 3 weeks ago and I'm sooo elated again.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle I have used this product before. I’m just back for more excellence. There are cheaper products but none that are as gentle and effective for my skin.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Great This is the first product that I have used my skin without receiving an adverse reaction. Nor did I have to drink so many cups of water. Oh almost forgot I can actually be in the sun with this product and not have to worry about my skin having a reaction. Application of this product is simple. Thanks
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple to use, not 50 million steps. I notice a difference the first week. I am looking forward to the end results.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I started using this product going on two (2) weeks and I am incredibly pleased with how my skin tone has tremendously improved. I am African American and let me tell you, this product is exactly what I have been looking for since age 22. Although I have been using Specific Beauty going on two weeks, the first week I began to notice my skin tone becoming perfectly even AND LIGHTER as well as the dark spots, on my face and chest disappearing in such short time of using this product. Now my skin is close to perfection which is absolutely amazing. By the the way, I love wearing makeup, now I do not need it anymore and all because of Specific Beauty. Thank you so much for creating a product that is absolutely perfect for my skin.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin vibrant especially for my age! I started using this product 3 years ago. I had to adjust my budget and stopped using the products. However I am back. I would never stop using Specific Beauty.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty I purchased last year and stopped. But after looking at the before and after pictures, I was shocked and had to start ordering the products again. These products are amazing. My skin looked flawless and I didn’t need makeup.
Date published: 2021-05-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_601
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB-Core-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gr-rising-star-brands