Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews

Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews
Daily Brightening Essentials Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 576.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago and love how my skin looks and feels.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results My mom bought this for her but she’s not a “multiple step facial cleaning” kind of person so she gave it to me. I used this and immediately saw results. So much so that I got compliments immediately and questions such as, “am I wearing makeup” (nothing wrong with men wearing makeup but I certainly do not) or if I got “work done”. This product is fantastic. Follow the steps, get the regiment and enjoy clear skin and remarkable look!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dark spots fading away wow i bought this one month ago and had dark spots all over chin and both sides of my face and forhead now my chin dark spots are gone and the dark spots on my side of my face are quickly fading but the forehead i expected would take a little longer because it was really really dark but that even lightening up
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! These products work great and my skin is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer! Purchase the kit and i am happy with results i am seeing in such a short time.Will continue to use.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Mrs. J.! I have been a customer of this company for 2 years. There is no better product out there for my skin than this!! I love the gentleness of the products. Your face doesn't feel tight or dry after cleansing. I have shared one of my cleansers to a co-worker with combination skin also. I think I may have recruited a new member!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Already Notice Difference in 3 weeks Order it a month ago and have been using it for 3 weeks, I notice the difference question? Is Crepe Erase also your product?
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product getting ready to order some more Love the product getting ready to order some more and would refer friends and family for the products
Date published: 2020-10-26
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB-Core-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gr-rising-star-brands