Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews

Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews
Daily Brightening Essentials Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 615.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product is the best thing I’ve ever used on my face .I am a very happy customer.❤️
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results I’ve been using this product for about a month now and I see amazing results I’m happy I ordered it. The dark spots on my my cheeks are disappearing.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I think it's been 3 weeks since I've had it so far is doing a great job thank you
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works best for me After two weeks I see a big difference with my skin
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fades my dark dark spots! I have been using the products for only a month but I am already using less makeup to cover my dark spots on my face and neck. The gentle cleanse removes all my makeup. I apply the skin brightening cream with a small brush it is very effective,
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth a try... I bought this product a month ago & I'm very pleased with the results...
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hopeful I m hopeful, I can see the changes though I know I need to wait a little longer
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Seems to be improving my dark spots over the last few weeks...happy so far...
Date published: 2021-06-10
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB-Core-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gr-rising-star-brands