Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews

Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews
Daily Brightening Essentials Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 649.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visible results I brought this product a month ago and my dark spots are fading and my acne breakouts are under control. I love this product !!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I see a big difference. Dark spots are fading. I'm receiving compliments on the brightness of my skin.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I have been using for about 3 years and love it! Love how you can mix and match and even order two of the same products for your kit. LOVE THAT because tend to run out of one product over the other, Love that!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest Skin!! It's been a few weeks and my skin just feels so soft...I'm pretty menopausal and going through some changes ladies!!!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a Great Product After trying specific beauty the first month, I knew it was the skin care product for me.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin looks amazing! These are the best skin products I've ever used. I witnesses results within days of using my first kit. I've received so many compliments about my glowing skin
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very good product, worth the money, the product works
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this a month ago and saw results right away. I had switched and started using Buttah products but the products were to harsh for my skin. I went back to Specific Beauty and noticed the results right away.
Date published: 2021-10-20
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_649
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB-Core-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gr-rising-star-brands