Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews

Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews
Daily Brightening Essentials Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 657.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have used Specific Beauty for a couple of years and it is a very good product for me since my skin is sensitive to a number of products. I do not wear makeup for the very reason, so a good facial product like Specific Beauty id essential.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Specific beauty products I bought this product about one month ago and I am glade I did
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Feels Smother Wonderful product, skin feels very smooth, still wanting to see better fading on my dark spots.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark spot eliminator I purchased the dark spot treatment and I must honestly say I am blown away by this product. I saw my dark spots fading in after 3 days of use. I honestly skeptical about trying this product. But I'm so glad I did. Will be trying other products soon.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin texture My skin looks and feels smooth, with a healthier glow
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visible results I brought this product a month ago and my dark spots are fading and my acne breakouts are under control. I love this product !!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I see a big difference. Dark spots are fading. I'm receiving compliments on the brightness of my skin.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I have been using for about 3 years and love it! Love how you can mix and match and even order two of the same products for your kit. LOVE THAT because tend to run out of one product over the other, Love that!
Date published: 2021-11-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_657
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB-Core-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gr-rising-star-brands