Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews

Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews
Daily Brightening Essentials Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 635.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give this a chance! This product began to hydrate my skin and protection against dry roughing like Eczema irritation. I have not been using this product long enough for other areas of my skin Are in process of improvement. Stay tuned for more comments and pictures.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product is awesome! I am definitely seeing results with the Malasma clearing up.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's GREAT! I've never seen a product work so fast! I am truly delighted.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied I love how my skin feels and looks. This is the best
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I LOVE THIS PRODUCT.I tried everything for years nothing worked. I been using this specific beauty for two weeks and see such a big improvement. I will never be without this product.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great product. I have truly enjoyed using it. I can see the difference after a few weeks of using.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I am sooooo pleased!!!!! I am sooooo pleased!!!!! I am sooooo pleased!!!!!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought this 3 weeks ago and it's already working.
Date published: 2021-08-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB-Core-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gr-rising-star-brands