Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews

Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews
Daily Brightening Essentials Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 554.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers results within a short time This is the second iteration of these product and came back because of the results.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I see the difference in my skin It has been just over a month since I began using this product. I am more confident now with the change in the tone of my skin without makeup. I expect to see more improvement as I try some of the other products such as the Toner and Wash for Oily skin. I am satisfied with my purchase. I will do another review after the next three months in Jan 2021.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought my products and I love it wish I could have it sooner than later
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! I’ve been using this product for a month and it is amazing . Can notice my dark spots are lighter now.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Just received my supplies. Upon using this week, I could tell the difference in certain areas of my face.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received a couple of weeks ago and I'm very pleased with the results so far. My face no longer feels tight and overly dry.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth even completion in days. I'm so happy I purchased this product I started seeing results away. I don't have to wear that much foundation make-up like I use to. The creams take away blemishes in a about a week to two weeks time. It use to take a month or two clear my complexion from acne blemishes.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product I have been using these products for a month. I have noticed my face feels soft and has a vibrant glow.
Date published: 2020-09-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB-Core-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gr-rising-star-brands