Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews

Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews
Daily Brightening Essentials Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 369.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIRACLE PRODUCT I've been suffering from hypigmentation due to acne probably since I was 12 years old. I NEVER thought I would have clear skin. I was skeptical about purchasing this product because I thought it wouldn't actually do what it claimed to do. But I'm SO glad I purchased specific beauty. It's a life changer. I'm more confident in my skin thanks to this product, and people who know me comment on how great my skin looks all the time. I just wish there was a specific beauty body wash, so I could use it to take care of discoloration on other parts of my body besides my face! So happy with this product! Buy it! It's worth it! Age 25
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you... Throughout my life I've suffered from dark under eye circles. As a result, I've used makeup for over 38 years. Throughout the years the makeup has clogged my skin and created additional discolorations. On December 10 (my 54th birthday) I was relaxing and enjoying a restful evening. I stopped and viewed the info-mercial, and for the first time in my life I ordered a product online. Three weeks after using the product my husband looked at me and told me that my skin looked radiant. Thank you for this product. I love this product and will continue this regiment for life. Thank you, and may God bless you always! Eyvette
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my life I had two kids and it changed my life just last Feb. 2016. I had to have a emergency cesarean at 7 months due to my blood pressure severe preeclampsia. Lost all my hair went from 120 to 209 in 7mths My skin turned a different color ,darkspot,acne all over my neck,ears,and face I went into hiding mode until I prayed one night and later in the night I saw your information and stepped out on faith something I never did when it came to my skin. I have been using this product for two week and there has been such a drastic change I looked like I did back when I was 23 and I am 33 now. GOD sent me an Angel. I am truly grateful
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can truly say that I have finally found the skin care regiment that is formulated to address the concerns of hyper pigmentation. Thank, Thank you, It works. I can say that I have finally found a skin care regiment that is formulated for my skin that addresses my major concern of hyper pigmentation. I immediately notice the radiance with just one application. I no longer need to labor in in the mirror when applying my foundation. Just a few dots of foundation over my regiments just superchargers that glow in my skin. So. thank you, thank you Dr. Heather Woolery-Lloyd for the research study you have done to tap into the concern that all women of color and ethnic background can claim ownership to a product that really addresses the concern of our skin..
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacqueline A.-New York This product does everything it promises. I am very pleased with the way my skin looks and feels. I was concerned because my skin is very sensitive and usually when I introduce a new product to my skin it tends to breakout then it takes weeks to heal and restore, but not with this product. I didnt' experience any breakouts, my skin is becoming more even toned and brighter. I will say that I am not able to use the moisturizing spf sun screen, something in the product briefly irritated my skin but once I stopped using it my skin was back to normal. Overall, I am extremely happy with the product and will continue using it.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works!!!!! I have suffered with skin discoloration for at least 20 years. Growing up in the tropics has its benefits, except for the sun damage that seemed irreparable. I have tried most of the products out there with no results. Thanks to Specific Beauty, my skin is smooth, getting clearer and my photos no longer look photo shopped (my face darker than the rest of my body). It is my first time writing a product review. I figure I will help the next person make a decision sooner than I did. I admit that I watched the product ads and reviews for 3 months before deciding to give it a try. It works, I just placed my second order today.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Products Your products are so AMAZING!!! I can only tell my story. I was visiting a relative who happened to bless me with an unopened box of SB. I started using SB about two weeks ago. Well I had a fresh mark on my face from picking at a blemish that I rarely get. (Now you know I know better.) Yes, it left a dark spot, but, thanks to SB, it is GONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I plan to order my own once I have finished this box. Also, after using SB the first time, I actually did not even wear foundation for several days. I love that I can let my skin breathe with SB as my daily go to skin regimen. Thank you Dr. Heather!!!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t Work for Me I used the kit that came with 5 items, and received two samples for free. I used the kit for 90 days. The first month I saw no change and typically your supposed to see change within the first month. I knew it would be a wast of time so I called to cancel but I wouldn’t get my money back if I canceled early, which is understanble. So I used the products up for the rest of the two months I had left, and absolutely no change sadly. I’ve had better results with products from Sephora, which can be pricey. I really hated the kit to be honest but especially the face wash. I felt as if I was washing lotion off my face and not cleaning it. I do appreciate getting my money back, but it wasn’t for my skin sadly.
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB-Core-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gr-rising-star-brands