Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews

Rave Reviews


Check out what our customers are saying about the results they're seeing with Specific Beauty

Specific Beauty Reviews
Daily Brightening Essentials Kit is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Specific Beauty I have used the products for about a month now. I have seen a slight tiny difference in my face. I have sun spots on both my cheeks, nose and forehead and I feel this product has lightened a slight bit. I am not too crazy about the smell of the creams and the yellowish color to it. I am hoping that the sun's spots on my face continue to lighten and hopefully go away totally.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Specific Beauty The corners of my mouth & the crease of my chin had become very dark; they were still visible through concealer. I've been using a prescribed medication for more than 2 years with no lasting change. Since using Specific Beauty for approximately 3 weeks, my chin is completely clear, & the darkness on the corners of my mouth is noticeably faded.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Specific Beauty This is what I have been waiting for all my life. I have a lot of skin problems adult ance, large pores, dry skin and dark spots. Since I have been using Specific Beauty my pores are smaller, the dark spots are fading away and my skin is more supple and less dry. Also, everyone is telling me how good i look. I will never use anything else.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Specific Beauty I have been using SB for 2 months now. I am blown away with the results that I am seeing. The dark spots are fading and my skin has lost the dull/drab tone that it once had. My family and friends have notice the improvements with many compliments. After years of trying different products, this is the one for me.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Specific Beauty I've been using Special Beauty for about 4 months now and OMG my skin has never looked so smooth and clear. I had so many dark spots on my face and since specific beauty my spots has faded. I will never use anything but Specific Beauty from now on. I'm glad I seen the commercial on tv. This product really works
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Specific Beauty After using Specific Beauty for a few weeks I am seeing slight differences. I noticed a new blemish that began much lighter than when I was not using the products and is fading much faster. Before, the blemish would have been really dark. Still waiting under eye dark circles to become lighter.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Specific Beauty I bought this product for my daughter, she had tiny white spots on her face and chest areas. She has been using it about a month now and all the spots are gone! We both are very impressed and love the product, we would definitely recommend it to anyone considering purchasing it!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Specific Beauty I have melasma per Derm Dr. and it looks horrible dark lines under my eyes, been using this product for about 2 weeks, I do see improvement. Very happy will continue and I cancelled my Derm appt for Feb. been seeing her for 6 months no improvement, Thank You Specific Beauty,
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB-Core-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_gr-rising-star-brands